

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Empowered Autonomous Status
(Conducted by Kalyan Citizens' Education Society)

Affiliated to University of Mumbai
'College of Excellence' status by UGC (2015 - 2020)

Reaccredited by NAAC (4th Cycle) with 'A++' Grade (CGPA - 3.51) (2024-2031)

AQAR

2023-24

2.4.1 List of Faculty members authenticated by Head of HEI

A. Number of full-time teachers presently working in the institution

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Naresh Chandra	Director
2	Dr. Avinash Patil	Principal
3	Dr. Madhavi A. Thakurdesai	Professor
4	Dr. Meeta A. Bhot	Professor
5	Mr. Kamod H. Dongare	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Vrinda V. Nishandar	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Mahendra M. Khandpekar	Professor
8	Dr. Bipinchandra S. Wadekar	Associate Professor and Vice Principal
9	Dr. Vijay S. Jadhav	Associate Professor
10	Dr. Kantilal H. Nagare	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Maninder K. Dhaliwal	Professor and Vice Principal
12	Dr. Anuradha C. Hastak	Associate Professor
13	Dr. Prathibha. A. Gadhe	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Sitaram K. Mhaske	Associate Professor
15	Dr. Harish K. Dubey	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Dattatray E. Kshirsagar	Assistant Professor
17	Mr. Bhimrao S. Kharat	Assistant Professor
18	Dr. Seema Manchanda	Professor
19	Dr. Grishma M. Khobragade	Associate Professor
20	Dr. Sandesh V. Jaybhaye	Associate Professor
21	Dr. Suvarna S. Jadhav	Associate Professor
22	Dr. Vilas R. Khairnar	Professor
23	Mrs. Sheetal Thakur	Assistant Professor
24	Dr. Balkavi L. Suranje	Professor
25	Mrs. Priti S. Sawale	Assistant Professor
26	Dr. Vinod S. Narayane	Associate Professor



Empowered Autonomous Status
(Conducted by Kalyan Citizens' Education Society)

Affiliated to University of Mumbai

2023-24

AQAR

Affiliated to University of Mumbai
'College of Excellence' status by UGC (2015 - 2020)
Reaccredited by NAAC (4th Cycle) with 'A++' Grade (CGPA - 3.51) (2024-2031)
ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

27	Mr. Kiran Raikar	Librarian
28	Mr. Raghunath N. Patil	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Shyamsunder D. Pandey	Assistant Professor
30	Dr. Kranti Ozarkar	Assistant Professor
31	Dr. Archana Singh	Associate Professor
32	Dr. Megha R. Devle	Assistant Professor
33	Dr. Lakshita B. Soni	Assistant Professor
34	Mrs. Jyoti Tupe	Assistant Professor
35	Mr. Rakesh Bhoir	Assistant Professor
36	Dr. (Mrs.) Pranjali T. Maskar	Associate Professor
37	Mr. Balasaheb V. Pathare	Assistant Professor
38	Mr. Nagesh D. Pawar	Assistant Professor
39	Lt. Prakash U. Sansare	Assistant Professor
40	Dr. Mahadeo L. Yadav	Associate Professor
41	Mr. Gajanan V. Dhumal	Assistant Professor
42	Dr. Krishna E. Ghode	Assistant Professor
43	Dr. Dinesh D. Wanule	Assistant Professor
44	Dr. Narayan D. Totewad	Assistant Professor
45	Mr. Bharat R. Bagul	Assistant Professor
46	Dr. Viplov S. Dhone	Assistant Professor
47	Dr. Samajdar M. Valavake	Assistant Professor
		Assistant Professor and
48	Mrs. Esmita Gupta	Vice Principal
49	Mr. Vinod Rajput	Assistant Professor
50	Dr. Dhiraj B. Shekhawat	Assistant Professor
51	Mr. Anil Tiwari	Assistant Professor
52	Dr. Sonal Tawade	Assistant Professor
53	Dr. Annika Gupta	Assistant Professor
54	Dr. Anand Dharmadhikari	Assistant Professor
55	Dr. (Mrs.) Madhu Shukrey	Assistant Professor
56	Dr. Rinky Rajwani	Assistant Professor



Empowered Autonomous Status (Conducted by Kalyan Citizens' Education Society)

(Conducted by Kalyan Citizens' Education Society)

Affiliated to University of Mumbai

'College of Excellence' status by UGC (2015 - 2020)

'College of Excellence' status by UGC (2015 - 2020)
Reaccredited by NAAC (4th Cycle) with 'A++' Grade (CGPA - 3.51) (2024-2031)
ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

AQAR

2023-24

57	Dr. Sonali Patil	Assistant Professor
58	Dr. Vandana Gupta	Assistant Professor
59	Mrs. Ashwini Kulkarni	Assistant Professor
60	Ms. Shruti Shah	Assistant Professor
61	Dr. Shivani Kakkar	Assistant Professor
62	Mr. Suraj Agarwala	Assistant Professor
63	Dr. Chandra Iyer	Assistant Professor
64	Mr. Aakash Kamble	Assistant Professor
65	Mrs. Sayali Kharote	Assistant Professor
66	Mr. Ganesh Kumawat	Assistant Professor
67	Mrs. Akansha Thakur	Assistant Professor
68	Mrs. Swapna Nikale	Assistant Professor
69	Mr. Yadneshwar D. Bagrao	Assistant Professor
70	Mr. Saroj Iyenger	Assistant Professor
71	Ms. Diana Fernandes	Assistant Professor
72	Dr. Pooja Gupta	Assistant Professor
73	Dr. Ankita Malpani	Assistant Professor
74	Ms. Kajal Jaisinghani	Assistant Professor
75	Dr. Sadhana A. Kapote	Assistant Professor
76	Dr. Minal Trivedi	Assistant Professor
77	Mr. Arnold Jathana	Assistant Professor
78	Ms. Pritam Kamble	Assistant Professor
79	Ms. Vandana Maurya	Assistant Professor
80	Ms. Glodit Raphel	Assistant Professor
81	Mrs. Drishti Jaikumar Gangaramani	Assistant Professor
82	Ms. Revati Hunswadkar	Assistant Professor
83	Ms. Navya Prem Darsh	Assistant Professor
84	Dr. Saheli Pradhan	Assistant Professor
85	Dr. Mugdha P. Dabir	Assistant Professor
86	Ms. Arline Joseph	Assistant Professor
87	Ms. Sonali Rajput	Assistant Professor
88	Ms. Manasi Sawant	Assistant Professor



Empowered Autonomous Status

(Conducted by Kalyan Citizens' Education Society)

Affiliated to University of Mumbai

(College of Excellence' status by NGC (2015 - 2020)

'College of Excellence' status by UGC (2015 - 2020)
Reaccredited by NAAC (4th Cycle) with 'A++' Grade (CGPA - 3.51) (2024-2031)
ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

AQAR

2023-24

89	Ms. Mitali Sawant	Assistant Professor
90	Dr. Sweta Das	Assistant Professor
91	Ms. Anjali Balram Bunker	Assistant Professor
92	Dr. Priya Pandharpatte	Assistant Professor
93	Ms. Ashwini Gaikwad	Assistant Professor
94	Ms. Avani Nebhani	Assistant Professor
95	Ms. Harsha Khemani	Assistant Professor
96	Dr. Seema Purohit	Professor Emeritus
97	Ms. Simran Gupta	Assistant Professor
98	Dr. Shubhangi Rajguru	Assistant Professor
99	Dr. Sneha Dhokale	Assistant Professor
100	Ms. Komal Mahindrakar	Assistant Professor
101	Ms. Saba Shaikh	Assistant Professor
102	Ms. Rohini Patil	Assistant Professor
103	Ms. Poornima Choudhary	Teaching Assistant Professor
104	Ms. Sanjana Shrivastav	Teaching Assistant Professor
105	Ms. Nismita Rana	Assistant Professor
106	Ms. Sayali Nene	Assistant Professor
107	Mr. Samarth Nebhani	Assistant Professor
108	Dr. Abhijeet Rawal	Assistant Professor
109	Mr. Sachin Gondke	Assistant Professor
110	Ms. Komal Tiwari	Assistant Professor
111	Dr. Priyanka Jawale	Assistant Professor
112	Mr. Girish Kirtani	Assistant Professor
112		



Empowered Autonomous Status (Conducted by Kalyan Citizens' Education Society) Affiliated to University of Mumbai 'College of Excellence' status by UGC (2015 - 2020)

Reaccredited by NAAC (4th Cycle) with 'A++' Grade (CGPA - 3.51) (2024-2031) ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

2023-24

AQAR

114	Mr. Om Netra Ale	Assistant Professor
115	Dr. Amruta Badnore	Assistant Professor
116	Mr. Kapil Ashtekar	Assistant Professor
117	Ms. Rashi Mundra	Assistant Professor
118	Ms. Shrijana Gurng	Assistant Professor



Principal

B. K. Birla College of Arts, Science

& Commerce (Autonomous), Kalyan.